Greater Nevada Field, 250 Evans Avenue Reno, NV 89501  775.334.4700

Contact Us

Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Main Office: (775) 334-4700
Team Store: (775) 334-7035
Reno Ice Rink: (775) 334-7035
Ticket Office: (775) 334-7000

Ticket Office Hours
Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

Reno Aces & Reno 1868 Game/Match Days
Monday to Sunday: 10 a.m. to the 7th Inning of a Reno Aces game or halftime of a Reno 1868 match

Team Shop Hours
Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

Reno Aces & Reno 1868 Game/Match Days
Monday to Saturday: (see above)
Sunday: Game Day Hours

PERSONNEL

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Stuart Katzoff Partner
Steve Simon Partner
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Chris Gelfuso Chief Financial Officer chris@renoaces.com
Samantha Hicks Chief Revenue Officer samantha@renoaces.com
Chris Holland Chief Operating Officer cholland@renoaces.com
Andrew Daugherty Executive Vice President andrew@renoaces.com
Andy Smith General Manager – Reno 1868 FC andy@reno1868fc.com
Brian Moss Vice President of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
Audrey Hill Director of Marketing ahill@renoaces.com
Doug Raftery Sr. Director of Corporate Partnerships doug@renoaces.com
Marketing, Communications
and Community Relations
Jackson Gaskins Communications Manager – Reno Aces jgaskins@renoaces.com
Aldo Amato Communications Manager – Reno 1868 FC aldo@reno1868fc.com
Corporate Partnerships
Max Margulies Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships max@renoaces.com
Regan Hahesy Corporate Partnerships Services Coordinator regan@renoaces.com
Johnny Nguyen Corporate Partnerships Services Coordinator jnguyen@renoaces.com 
Ticket Sales & Service
Nick Gassner Director of Ticket Sales nick@renoaces.com
Sarah Bliss Ticket Operations Manager sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Jeff Turner Outside Sales Manager jturner@renoaces.com
Jillian Stoker Sales Academy Manager jstoker@renoaces.com
Ballpark Operations
Joe Hill Director of Field Operations joe@renoaces.com
Sarah Neumann Fan Experience Manager sneumann@renoaces.com
Miguel Paredes Manager of Facilities miguel@renoaces.com
Nick Wood Ballpark Operations Coordinator nwood@renoaces.com
Justin Kilburn Ballpark Operations Coordinator jkilburn@renoaces.com
Merchandise
Andre Moyce Merchandise Manager amoyce@renoaces.com
Professional Sports Catering
Scott Wallace Director of Operations swallace@prosportscatering.com

 

Comments are closed.